Welcome, Guest! | Login
Forest City-Dunbar Elementary School
Together We Can
PTO/Local Advisiory Commitee
Local Advisory Council:
Gina Flores
Kelli Wilson
Yecenia Ponce
Angela Crawford
Tikisha McDowell
If you have any questions, you may contact the
Forest City Dunbar Local Advisory Board at 

School Improvement Team



Brad Richardson

Teacher Representative Kindergarten


Dutchess Gossett

Teacher Representative 1st Grade


Autumn Bumgarner

Teacher Representative 2nd Grade


Samantha Marks

Teacher Representative 3rd Grade


Joy VanDyke

Teacher Representative 4th Grade


Belinda Evans

Teacher Representative 5th Grade

Michael Trubey

Instructional Support Representative


Michelle Campbell

Teacher Assistant Representative


Penny Jenkins

Parent Representatives


Sean Brooks



Karen Bailey

Teacher Assistant Representative


Sissy Austin

Assistant Principal

Robert Smith

 PTO Officers
President- Angela Crawford
Secretary- Tikisha McDowell
Treasurer- Kellie Brooks

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.